Something else to chew on…

Work continues, and now I’ve added another project: A new roleplaying module to be run at Cangames, the local gaming convention. I run a game every year, and writing a module has almost become a ritual for me. The added benefit is that not only can I playtest the adventure, I also come out of it with a product that I can show to publishers. The story I’m developing has a fair number of twists and turns, and I’m not at all sure that I’ll be able to run an uncut version in my allotted four hour slot, but I’ll try.

In the meantime, I thought I would post the cover and link to a module I wrote several years ago. It was good fun, and I hope you enjoy it!

Photobucket

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

