My CAN-CON Schedule!

Hi everyone,

It’s that time of year again, and for me that means CAN-CON, Ottawa’s annual conference on speculative arts and literature. This year is a bit of a change for me, because I’m only participating in two panel discussions this year. I will, however, be attending many more, and I look forward to connecting with friends and colleagues – old and new – as well as learning a great deal.

I will be participating in the following panels on Saturday, October 31:

The Basics of the Sword, the Katana, and Viking Axe (12:00 – 12:55 pm, in Salon E), with Ariella Elema, Kris Ramsey, and Raeanne Roy.

Weird Fiction and Lovecraftian Themes (2:00-2:55 pm, Salon D), with Leah Bobet and Sean Moreland.

I hope to see you there!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

